Officers & Directors

President
Deni Deliallisi, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
denila.deliallisi@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1601

Treasurer
Greg Barnes
RK&K
700 E. Pratt Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
gbarnes@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9136

Past President
Carrie Nicholson, P.E.
A|I|Data
1123 Hanzlik Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21237
cnicholson@aidatainc.com
Phone: (410) 686-5091

Advocate Director
Jenna Evans
McCormick Taylor
509 S. Exeter St., 4th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
jlevans@mccormicktaylor.com
Phone: (667) 219-3284

Advocate Director
Alejandra Felgueroso
HNTB
2900 S Quincy Street, Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22206
afelgueroso@hntb.com
Phone: (703) 253-5982

Advocate Director
Ben Devine, P.E.
Straughan Environmental
10245 Old Columbia Road
Columbia, MD 21046
bdevine@straughanenvironmental.com
Phone: (443) 539-2557

Vice President
Kathy Walsh, P.E.
Stantec
6110 Frost Place
Laurel, MD 20707
kathy.walsh@stantec.com
Phone: (301) 982-2831

Secretary
Lauren Havener, P.E.
McCormick Taylor
509 S. Exeter St., 4th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
lahavener@mccormicktaylor.com
Phone: (410) 662-7400

Regional Director
Andrew Lynch, P.E.
RK&K
700 E. Pratt Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
alynch@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9310

Advocate Director
Elizabeth Harasty, P.E.
Pennoni
351 W. Camden Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21201
eharasty@pennoni.com
Phone: (443) 449-2526

Advocate Director
Elizabeth Woolls, P.E.
Gannett Fleming
10200 Grand Central Avenue, Suite 310
Owings Mills, MD 21117
ewoolls@gfnet.com
Phone: (410) 907-2734