Officers & Directors

GreggIskra

President

Gregg Iskra, P.E.
WSP
1 East Pratt Street, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21202
gregg.iskra@wsp.com
Phone: (410) 385-4165
Fax: (410) 727-4608

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Carrie Nicholson, P.E.
Accurate Infrastructure Data, Inc. (A|I|Data)
1123 Hanzlik Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21237

cnicholson@aidatainc.com
Phone: (410) 686-5091

 

Regional Director

Dion Ho, P.E.
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152
Dion.Ho@kci.com
Phone: (410) 316-7800

 

 

connor-tim-background

Advocate Director

Tim Connor, P.E.
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
7133 Rutherford Road, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21244
tconnor@gfnet.com
Phone: (443) 348-2017

 

Advocate Director

Adam Gardner, P.E.
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152

adam.gardner@kci.com
Phone: (410) 316-7800

 

Kathy Walsh

Advocate Director

Kathy Walsh, P.E.
Stantec
6110 Frost Place
Laurel, MD 20707
kathy.walsh@stantec.com
Phone: (301) 982-2831

AndyLynch

Vice President

Andrew Lynch, P.E.
RK&K
700 E. Pratt Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
alynch@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9310
Fax: (410) 728-3160

 

Treasurer

Deni Deliallisi, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
denila.deliallisi@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1601

 

ReidPerry

Past President/Director

Reid Perry, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Reid.Perry@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1700
Fax: (410) 637-1605

 

Advocate Director

Taylor Cummins
WSP
1 East Pratt Street, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21202
taylor.cummins@wsp.com
Phone: (410) 727-5050
Fax: (410) 727-4608

 

Advocate Director

Amanda Lafleur
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152
amanda.lafleur@kci.com
Phone: (410) 891-1814