Officers & Directors

President

Dion Ho, P.E.
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152
Dion.Ho@kci.com
Phone: (410) 316-7800

 

 

GreggIskra

Secretary

Gregg Iskra, P.E.
WSP
1 East Pratt Street, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21202
gregg.iskra@wsp.com
Phone: (410) 385-4165
Fax: (410) 727-4608

 

Regional Director

Brian Post, P.E.
ATCS, P.L.C
1966 Greenspring Drive, Suite 104
Timonium, MD 21093
bpost@atcsplc.com
Phone: (443) 961-3015
Fax: (443) 438-4418

 

connor-tim-background

Advocate Director

Tim Connor, P.E.
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
7133 Rutherford Road, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21244
tconnor@gfnet.com
Phone: (443) 348-2017
Fax: (410) 298-3940

 

Advocate Director

Adam Gardner, P.E.
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152

adam.gardner@kci.com
Phone: (410) 316-7800

 

Kathy Walsh

Advocate Director

Kathy Walsh, P.E.
Stantec
6110 Frost Place
Laurel, MD 20707
kathy.walsh@stantec.com
Phone: (301) 982-2831

 

ReidPerry

Vice President

Reid Perry, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Reid.Perry@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1700
Fax: (410) 637-1605

 

AndyLynch
Treasurer

Andrew Lynch, P.E.
Rummel, Klepper & Kahl
81 W. Mosher Street
Baltimore, MD 21217
alynch@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9310
Fax: (410) 728-3160

 

Heather Henck

Past President/Director

Heather Henck, P.E., PTOE
Rummel, Klepper & Kahl
81 W. Mosher Street
Baltimore, MD 21217
hhenck@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9150
Fax: (410) 838-3270

 


Advocate Director

Chris Fronheiser, P.E.
Lane Construction
14500 Avion Parkway, Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
CSFronheiser@laneconstruct.com
Phone: (703) 225-7624

 

 

 

 

 

Advocate Director

Carrie Nicholson, P.E.
Raudenbush Engineering, Inc.
936 Ridgebrook Road, Suite B1
Sparks, MD 21152

carrienicholson@raudeng.com
Phone: (443) 595-8629
Fax: (443) 595-8662