Officers & Directors

AndyLynch

President

Andrew Lynch, P.E.
RK&K
700 E. Pratt Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
alynch@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9310
Fax: (410) 728-3160

Vice President

Carrie Nicholson, P.E.
Accurate Infrastructure Data, Inc. (A|I|Data)
1123 Hanzlik Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21237

cnicholson@aidatainc.com
Phone: (410) 686-5091

Treasurer

Deni Deliallisi, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
denila.deliallisi@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1601


Secretary
Amanda Lafleur
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152
amanda.lafleur@kci.com
Phone: (410) 891-1814

Regional Director
Reid Perry, P.E.
AECOM
7 St. Paul Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Reid.Perry@aecom.com
Phone: (410) 637-1700
Fax: (410) 637-1605

Advocate Director

Adam Gardner, P.E.
KCI
936 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152

adam.gardner@kci.com
Phone: (410) 316-7800

Kathy Walsh

Advocate Director

Kathy Walsh, P.E.
Stantec
6110 Frost Place
Laurel, MD 20707
kathy.walsh@stantec.com
Phone: (301) 982-2831

Greg Barnes

Advocate Director

Greg Barnes
RK&K
700 E. Pratt Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
gbarnes@rkk.com
Phone: (410) 462-9136

Advocate Director

Lauren Havener, PE
McCormick Taylor
509 S. Exeter St., 4th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
lahavener@mccormicktaylor.com
Phone: (410) 662-7400